2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-19
Pct. .174
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 9
Home 3-6
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-5
Games 23
Pts per game 77.9
FG % 40.9
3PT % 35.2
FT % 68.7
Reb per game 36.6
Ast per game 13.1
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 96-58
Lower Columbia
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 76-64
Pierce
Raiders Thanksgiving Classic
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 60-55
Bellevue
@ Pierce College HEC
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 88-57
Clark
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 104-87
Salish Kootenai
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 91-81
Okanagan College
@ Spokane Community College
N
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 105-75
Multnomah
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 106-79
Mt Hood
A
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
L, 83-69
South Puget Sound
SPSCC Crossover
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 98-75
Edmonds
@ South Puget Sound SPSCC Crossover
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 91-72
Portland
@ South Puget Sound SPSCC Crossover
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 73-72
Columbia Basin *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 109-83
Treasure Valley *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 107-97
Wenatchee Valley *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 91-83
Yakima Valley *
@ Yakima
N
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 137-69
North Idaho *
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 83-73
Spokane *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 124-66
Walla Walla *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 118-78
Big Bend *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 99-83
Treasure Valley *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 90-83
Columbia Basin *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 116-89
Yakima Valley *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 128-85
North Idaho *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM
Walla Walla *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
7:30 PM
Big Bend *
H
Mon Feb 25
at
7:30 PM
Wenatchee Valley *
A
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM
Spokane *
Spokane Falls Community College
A
* Conference