2019-20 Blue Mountain Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 21
at
Pacific University (Forest Grove)
7:00 PM
A
December
Mon Dec 30
at
Clark
1:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
Treasure Valley *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Wenatchee Valley *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Yakima Valley *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
North Idaho *
2:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
at
Spokane *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Walla Walla *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Big Bend *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Treasure Valley *
4:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Wenatchee Valley *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Yakima Valley *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
North Idaho *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Walla Walla *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Big Bend *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
Spokane *
5:30 PM
H
* Conference