Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 14
4:00 PM
vs. Centralia
@ Lane CC Crossover, Eugene, OR
Sun Dec 15
2:00 PM
vs. Everett
@ Lane CC Crossover, Eugene, OR
Mon Dec 16
12:00 PM
at Lane
Lane CC Crossover
Wed Dec 18
7:00 PM
at Clackamas
Clackamas CC Crossover, Oregon City, OR
Thu Dec 19
1:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Oregon
@ Clackamas CC Crossover, Oregon City, OR
Fri Dec 20
1:00 PM
vs. Skagit Valley
@ Clackamas CC Crossover, Oregon City, OR
Mon Dec 30
12:00 PM
at Clark
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
at Columbia Basin
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
at Columbia Basin
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
vs. Treasure Valley
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
at Wenatchee Valley
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
at Wenatchee Valley
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
vs. Yakima Valley
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
vs. Yakima Valley
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
at North Idaho
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
at North Idaho
Mon Jan 20
2:00 PM
at Spokane
Mon Jan 20
4:00 PM
at Spokane
At Spokane Falls Community College
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
vs. Walla Walla
View Full Schedule